Create your free ContourCinch account today!

Get started with a 30-day FREE trial

What do I get?

With your free ContourCinch account you will get full access to our products – and you won’t be charged until you choose to upgrade.

Fully functional 30-day free trial

all services included

$200 credit

 receive this credit when you sign up for free trial – apply credit once you upgrade 

What can I do with my free account?

Here are just a few options you can explore during your 30-day trial period…

Test and deploy virtual machines

Spin up Windows or Linux virtual machines to test your applications

Create a custom experience

Create a custom data protection strategy 

Gain insight from your data

Get granular visibility into the usage and performance metrics of your data 

Which products are free during my 30-day trial?

Linux Virtual Machines

Compute

720 Hours

Create Linux virtual machines on-demand

Windows Virtual Machines

Compute

720 Hours

Create Windows virtual machines with on-demand capacity in seconds

OnDemand Backup Storage

Storage

1 TB

OnDemand backup storage for quick restores and no egress fees

SQL Database

Database

250 GB

Create a SQL Database that delivers intelligence built-in

What else do I need to know?

Most frequent questions and answers

Is payment required before free trial period starts?

Starting is free! No payment is required when you start the free trial, plus you will receive a $200 credit to spend in the first 30 days when you upgrade your account. Once you start using our services – you still will not be charged – until your 30-day free trial is up and you choose to upgrade.

What happens after I use my $200 credit?

You can upgrade to pay-as-you-go subscription and continue to have access to all products plus more!  

What happens after the 30-day free trial is over?

After your 30 free days are up, you will upgrade your account giving you access to the whole platform at the pay-as-you-go rate. As well as applying your $200 credit to your upgraded account.

Will I automatically be charged?

You will not be charged unless you choose to upgrade your account. Before the end of your 30-day free trial, you will be notified and have the chance to upgrade your account where you only pay for the resources your use. 

Have more questions?

Chat with an expert

Don't wait - get started today!